Buck The Odds - Mezrics Help
Buck The Odds Logo Log In | Sign up

Mezrics Levels and Scoring

The basic scoring levels range from 1-10. Advance levels begin at 11 and continue indefinately. To advance to next level, you must complete 10 rows of squares without an empty square. Each completed row adds points to your score. The amount of points increases with advances of levels.

Back to Merzics
Back to Merzics Help